Composition of Committees of Dove Soft Limited (w.e.f. September 01, 2023):

Sr No.	Name of the Committee	Members	Category
Mandatory Committees under Companies Act, 2013			
	Audit Committee	Hirenkumar Rasiklal Shah (Chairperson of Meeting)	Independent Director
1.		Nupur Ranbir Chauhan	Independent Director
		Muktesh Shyam Lal Narula	Independent Director
		Chirag Mukesh Mewada	Non-Executive Director
	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Muktesh Shyam Lal Narula (Chairperson of Meeting)	Independent Director
2.		Hirenkumar Rasiklal Shah	Independent Director
		Nupur Ranbir Chauhan	Independent Director
		Chirag Mukesh Mewada	Non-Executive Director
3.	Stakeholder Relationship	Muktesh Shyam Lal	Independent Director
	Committee	Narula (Chairperson of Meeting)	
		Hirenkumar Rasiklal Shah	Independent Director
		Nupur Ranbir Chauhan	Independent Director
		Chirag Mukesh Mewada	Non-Executive Director